top of page

Concept Map

Week 1 is already wrapping up so here's my digital artifact of the week from the Collaborative Inquiry course. It's a concept map that outlines readings on constructivism in well-structured domains (WSD) vs. ill-structured domains (ISD), classifying problem-solving tasks (and thereby, its instruction), as well as Ontario's structural framework to bringing collaborative inquiry into the classroom with meaningful evaluation of the program.

Can't read the text? See it on popplet here: http://popplet.com/app/#/4152913

This is also my first ever popplet! Woo! I love the simple, user-friendly interface. I can definitely see my students using this to map out their understanding of complex information like the causes of conflict in social studies, or the influences of a composer's work in music.

Hello there!
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page